Restore Wellness, LLC
Your Ally for Better Health

Testimonials

By:Erica H. May 8 2019  

Service: Deep Tissue 

Service Provider: Alison 

5 Stars- Excellent massage; very professional, clean. Will go back for sure!

 

By: Katrina T. May 8 2019 

Service: Deep Tissue 

Service Provider: Alison 

5 Stars- Great Massage! Glad I have more in my package to use. 

 

By: Daniel S. May 8 2019

Service: Deep Tissue 

Service Provider: Alison 

5 Stars- Alison was very friendly and did an amazing job. I will definitely go back. 

 

By: Lisa P. May 3 2019

Service: Deep Tissue 

Service Provider: Alison 

5 Stars- Alison did a wonderful job. Very in tune on how stressed and knotted my back was. 

 

By: Roselia D May 3 2019 

Service: Deep Tissue 

Service Provider: Alison 

5 Stars- Alison is amazing!!! makes you feel alive and refreshed!

 

By: Bridget G May 3 2019 

Service: Deep Tissue 

Service Provider: Alison 

5 Stars- Great Massage! Very relaxing! Can't wait for the next one!

 

By: Liz J May 1 2019 

Service: Deep Tissue 

Service Provider: Alison 

5 Stars- Alison is fabulous! Will definitely be seeing her more frequently!

 

By: Lisa M April 26 2019

Service: Deep Tissue 

Service Provider: Alison 

5 Stars- Excellent Massage. As a massage therapist myself I've received massages from many therapists. Alison gave me an amazing massage and I've already made my next appointment. 

 

By: Maria R April 11 2019

Service: Deep Tissue 

Service Provider: Alison 

5 stars- Perfect Massage! My pain level has gone way down! TY!

By: Kristen F. April 11 2019 

Service: Deep Tissue 

Service Provider: Alison 

5 Stars- Amazing massage. I really like my massage to be very deep. I will definitely be going back again.

By: Ann M March 26, 2019

Service: Deep Tissue 

Service Provider: Alison Stroshein 

5 Stars- Alison was amazing! Professional feel tissue massage. Left me relaxed and muscles revived. Highly recommend.

 

By: Kim H. March 26, 2019

Service: Deep Tissue 

Service Provider: Alison Stroshein 

5 Stars- Alison is awesome! I already made another appointment!

 

By: Tom C March 17, 2019

Service: Deep Tissue 

Service Provider: Alison Stroshein 

5 Stars- One of the best massages I've ever had. She listened to what I said and did a great job loosening up an area that was very tight on my back. She's very knowledgeable and I would recommend her and will be coming back again. 

 

By: Angela E March 12, 2019

Service: Deep Tissue 

Service Provider: Alison Stroshein 

5 Stars- Alison was Great!!!

 

By: Amanda B March 6 2019

Service: Deep Tissue

Service Provider: Alison Stroshein 

5 Stars- Alison did a FABULOUS job! She was friendly, welcoming, and professional. I would highly recommend her and hopefully with be back soon!

 

By: Melissa C. February 21 2019

Service: Deep Tissue

Service Provider: Alison Stroshein 

5 Stars- Wow- excellent massage. Firm soothing pressure, as requested. Can’t wait to go again for my next birthday present!

 

By: Julie E. February 7 2019

Service: Deep Tissue

Service Provider: Alison Stroshein 

5 Stars- Alison was very professional and she really gave me a great therapeutic massage. This was my first massage with Alison and I plan to book another appointment. I have lupus and other health ailments and have had hundreds of massages over a 25 year span. The salon its self is really clean, nice , warm , and welcoming. As a added note, the lotion she used was spot on! Again speaking from someone who has probably had 300 plus massages. julie e

 

By: Susan L. February 7 2019

Service: Deep Tissue

Service Provider: Alison Stroshein 

5 Stars- Alison was very friendly and welcoming. She did a great job on my massage. Very nice salon and staff. Will be going back. 

 

By: Maxine A. February 7 2019

Service: Deep Tissue

Service Provider: Alison Stroshein 

5 Stars- Its perfect... Alison is a dream

 

By: Kathleen R January 17 2019

Service: Deep Tissue

Service Provider: Alison Stroshein 

5 Stars- Alison is a true professional! Exceptional massage, I will be back! After some extreme stress from family medical health issues, she brought me back to life. So grateful, Alison also helped work out my frozen shoulder and mend of recent broken wrist. Beautiful relaxing, super comfy salon!

 

By: Paul A Janaury 14 2019

Service: Deep Tissue

Service Provider: Alison Stroshein

5 Stars- Alison is amazing!!!!  She totally helped me get out a ton of knots and pain in my neck and shoulders. Really great massage. I will be back :)))))

 

By: Ann S January 3 2019

Service: Deep Tissue

Service Provider: Alison Stroshein

5 Stars- Alison was Excellent! Beautiful salon, very luxurious and calming.

 

By: Christina T January 3 2019

Service: Deep Tissue 

Service Provider: Alison Stroshein

5 Stars- Alison is Awesome! She was super professional and took great care of me! Super relaxing! Highly recommended!

 

By: Shirley K December 2018 

Service: Deep Tissue

Service Provider: Alison Stroshein 

Very relaxing. I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience- 5 Stars for Professional, Ambiance and Overall Rating 

 

By: Anonymous November 2018 

Service: Chair Massage 15 min

Service provider: Alison Stroshein

This was my first time seeing Alison, and she was wonderful! Within the allotted time frame that I had, she really focused on those troubled areas. Looking forward to her returning back to my job.

 

By: Lauren Chandler November 2018

I wish I had won that $1.6 billion dollar lottery.... Alison would be my choice for my one and only therapist. She does amazing job. 

 

By: Cindy S October 2018 

Alison is great. Always professional, always aware of my body's needs. always ready to help. I've had countless massages over the years, some better than others, but Alison stands out as my top pick. 

 

By: Anonymous October 2018

Service: Deep Tissue 60 min

Service provider: Alison Stroshein

Alison took the time to ask questions about a recent injury, and then paid special attention to the area to help release the bound-up tension in the area. She always finds a few 'hidden to me' areas that need work, and which cause tension in other connected areas of my body. I am always impressed with how she knows just where to work to help me the most!

 

By Julie B on October 2018

"If you are looking for a massage, Alison is the BEST!!!

 

By Laura on May 2017

 Verified

Service Received: Deep Tissue with Alison S.

I have been visiting Alison for a few years, and have been very happy with the quality of massage she offers. She has been working to relieve pain and stress related muscle tension in my neck and shoulders. It really makes a big difference in my day to day life. She listens to her clients, and creates a personalized experience depending on your needs. I am always eager for our next appointment!

 

by Anonymous on May 2017

 Verified

Service Received: Swedish Massage with Alison S.

Alison did a wonderful job. Even the next day my muscles feel less tight. I always look forward to my massages.

Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
© Copyright 2019  Restore Wellness, LLC.  All rights reserved.